Connect with Allen Press

Phone: (785)843-1234 or (800)627-0326
 Hours: M – F: 8 AM – 4:30 PM
sales@allenpress.com

 Sales Regions


allenpress_salesexecs_byregion

Sales Executives

Barbara Buzzi  bbuzzi@allenpress.com
Dale Schnackenberg  dale@allenpress.com
John Aamot  jaamot@allenpress.com
Kevin Bowen kbowen@allenpress.com
Marcus Roberts  mroberts@allenpress.com

Martine Padilla, Vice President, Sales martine@allenpress.com

How Can We Help?