Connect with Allen Press

Phone: (785)843-1234 or (800)627-0326
 Hours: M – F: 8 AM – 4:30 PM CST
sales@allenpress.com

Sales Executives

John Aamot  jaamot@allenpress.com
Barbara Buzzi  bbuzzi@allenpress.com
Kevin Doll kdoll@allenpress.com
Amber Hoppe ahoppe@allenpress.com
Sharon Martin-Toussaint smartin@allenpress.com
Michael Richey mrichey@allenpress.com
Marcus Roberts  mroberts@allenpress.com

Maria Preston-Cargill, Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing  mcargill@allenpress.com

How Can We Help?